Give #Liverpool the cruise ship turnarou

Give #Liverpool the cruise ship turnaround status it deserves so that more people can get to see #TheBeatles sites in the city http://ow.ly/7rDmV

Published by rainbowtravel

SIX SECRETS REVEALED ! 1. 26 years experience in the travel and tourism industry, combined knowledge of all of our agents at Rainbow Travel over 40 years from destinations accross the globe.   2. I have tried my hand at every facet of travel from Travel Agent to Tour Operator to Pier Supervisor for Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines & Celebrity, Port Manager for N.C.L.Cruises, Customer Services Agent N.W.A. at YVR and Flight Attendant for Skyservice Airlines.The only thing I haven't done is drive a train, but there is time for that.   3. I have travelled to every major country in Europe and I am from "The World In One City", Liverpool and from there I was the number two operator in the N.W. of England for day trips by air to European cities.   4.Thanks to Skyservice Airlines my Customer Services Manager role on board their aircraft sent me South to destinations in Mexico such as Cancun, Mazatlan, Los Cabos, Puerto Vallarta. Caribbean destinations as well including Montego Bay, Puerto Plata & Punta Cana (Dominican Republic), Liberia (Costa Rica), Varadero & Havana (Cuba) as well as Las Vegas and every major Canadian city so my product knowledge is extensive for the Canadian charter market.     5. I am a champion net-worker being a member of B.N.I. which is a professional marketing organization specializing in word-of-mouth referrals. The BNI model relies on a business networking strategy that generates business referrals within many diverse networks. This enables me to recommend other business professions that are just as dedicated as Rainbow Travel is to customer service.   6. Rainbow Travel is actively participating in the world of Social Media. This means that we regularly Twitter, Blog and post newsletters and amazing deals to our client database.     7. Ask me about cruise ships, I have handled them all at Canada Place for the Alaska Season, Holland America (Zaandam, Ryndam, Westerdam, Oosterdam), R.C.I. (Radiance), Celebrity (Infinity & Summit), NCL (Sun, Wind, Star).  

Leave a comment